## Jamia Hamdard Music Club

Date: 9th March 2022

## Results of the Music club audition conducted on 9th March 2022

Under the patronage of the Dean Student.Welfare. Jamia Hamdard the audition for the selection of the member secretary and members of the music club, Jamia Hamdard was conducted in the Deptt of Physiotherapy, Central Library building on 9<sup>th</sup> March 2022 from 11 am to 4:30 pm. The students were screened through a criteria based screening proforma. Based on the selection criteria, 31 were selected as the student members ,Music club and one student out of these 31 was selected for the post of member secretary.

The result of the audition is as follows.

Sl. No	Name of students	School/Department/Course/Year	Member Secretary/ Student member
1.	Ms. Taru Singhal	HILSR/3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Member Secretary
2.	Ms. Laiba Anwar	SPER/4 <sup>th</sup> year	Member
3.	Mr.Nivit Karki	SEST/Computer Science	Member
4.	Ms. Yasmeen Parveen	SMBS	Member
5.	Mr.Abdul Hadi Khan	SEST/Computer Science	Member
6.	Mr. Muhsin M.V.	SNSAH/Paramedical Sciences (BCLT-3 <sup>rd</sup> year)	Member
7.	Mr. Kapish Singh Bisht	SPER	Member
8.	Mr. Anoop Udayan	SEST/BTech-CSE/3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Member
9.	Mr. Abdul Samad Khan	SMBS	Member
10.	Mr. Faisal Mujeeb	SEST/2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
11.	Mr. Ayaan Siraj	SEST/2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
12.	Mr.Adarsh Mishra	SEST/BTech-CSE	Member
13.	Ms. Afreen Zaidi	SNSAH/Rufaida College of Nursing (DGNM 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member
		year)	
14.	Ms. Aayra Suzain Sam	SNSAH/Rufaida College of Nursing (DGNM 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member
	,	year)	
15.	Imaad Khan	SMBS/MBA-4 <sup>th</sup> semester	Member
16.	Ms. Aliza Zeesha	HILSR/BALLB-4 <sup>th</sup> year	Member
17.	Ms. Ruchika	SMBS/2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
18.	Mr Syed Nazar Raza	SNSAH/Paramedical Sciences	Member
19.	Mr Mohd. Nazish	SPER	Member
	Quasim		
20.	MsShana Ahmed	SPER/3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Member
21.	Ms. Hiba Shadab	SNSAH/BOT 2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
22.	Mr. Mohd. Sameer	SPER/2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
23.	Ms. Iqra Malik	SPER/2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
24.	Aezaam Ahmed	SPER/2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member
25.	Mr. Mohd. Anas	SPER/1st year	Member
26.	Mr. Ankit Raj	SNSAH/BOT 2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member

27.	Ms Yashasvee	SNSAH/ Rufaida College of Nursing/B.Sc Nursing 1st year	Member
28.	Ms. Pragya	SNSAH/ Rufaida College of Nursing/B.Sc Nursing 1 <sup>st</sup> year	Member
29.	Ms. Ilma	SNSAH/ Rufaida College of Nursing/B.Sc Nursing 1 <sup>st</sup> year	Member
30.	Mr. Md. Saad	SEST/ Btech CSE	Member
31.	Ms. Sana Fatima	SNSAH/BOT	Member

The Member Secretary is directed to report to the president, Music Club on 3<sup>rd</sup> April 2022 at 10.30 a.m for planning of the activities.

Dr Nishat Quddus(PT)
President
Music Club